2022-2023 McCain Performance Series

The Guess WhoThe Guess Who

7:30 p.m. Thur., Sept. 8, 2022

Herb Alpert and Lani HallHerb Alpert and Lani Hall

7:30 p.m. Wed., Sept. 14, 2022

Josh TurnerJosh Turner

7:30 p.m. Thur., Sept. 22, 2022

AnastasiaAnastasia

7:30 p.m. Tue., Sept. 27, 2022

Gazillion Bubble ShowGazillion Bubble Show

7 p.m. Sun., Oct. 9, 2022

Count Basie featuring the New York VoicesCount Basie featuring the New York Voices

7:30 p.m. Sat., Oct. 15, 2022

Napolean Dynamite BYOTNapolean Dynamite BYOT

7:30 p.m. Fri., Oct. 21, 2022

Chicago the MusicalChicago The Musical

7:30 p.m. Sun., Oct. 30, 2022

Susan WernerSusan Werner

7:30 p.m. Fri., Nov. 4, 2022

Menopause The MusicalMenopause The Musical

7:30 p.m. Fri., Nov. 11, 2022

Cirque Dreams HolidazeCirque Dreams Holidaze

7:30 p.m. Mon., Nov. 28, 2022

Larry McCrayLarry McCray

7:30 p.m. Thur., Jan. 19, 2023

Storm LargeStorm Large

7:30 p.m. Sun., Feb. 5, 2023

Dragons and Mythical BeastsDragons and Mythical Beasts

7 p.m. Tue., Feb. 7, 2023

Actors from the London Stage: Romeo and JulietActors from the London Stage: Romeo and Juliet

7:30 p.m. Sat., Feb. 11, 2023

Orpheus Chamber OrchestraOrpheus Chamber Orchestra

7:30 p.m. Tue., Feb. 28, 2023

R.E.S.P.E.C.T.R.E.S.P.E.C.T.

7:30 p.m. Thur., March 2, 2023

The CommodoresThe Commodores

7:30 p.m. Thur., April 6, 2023

Brian ReganBrian Regan

7:30 p.m. Sun., April 30, 2023