1. K-State home
  2. »McCain Performance Series
  3. »Events
  4. »2018-2019

McCain Performance Series

Support the McCain Lobby Expansion project

McCain Ticket Services Office hours are currently suspended until further notice.

McCain ticket office staff can be reached best via email at mccain@ksu.edu.

McCain Performance Series
Kansas State University
207 McCain Auditorium
1501 Goldstein Circle
Manhattan, KS 66506-2111

2018-2019 McCain Performance Series

Chick Corea: Vigilette
with Carlitos Del Puerto and Marcus Gilmore

7:30 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 13

Trevor Noah

7:30 p.m. Friday, Sept. 21

The Fabulous Thunderbirds Featuring Kim Wilson

7:30 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 27

Black Violin

7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 2

iLuminate

7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 9

Emmylou Harris

7:30 p.m. Friday, Oct. 12

DHOAD Gypsies of Rajasthan

7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 16

Chanticleer

7:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 25

Monty Python’s Spamalot

7:30 p.m. Monday, Nov. 5

Wynonna & The Big Noise

7:30 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 11

Aquila Theatre: Frankenstein by Mary Shelley

7 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 13

Stray Cat Lee Rocker

7:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 15

The Mavericks: Hey! Merry Christmas!

7:30 p.m. Monday, Nov. 26

Judy Collins: Holiday & Hits

7:30 p.m. Friday, Dec. 7

STOMP

7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 15

The Hot Sardines (Wareham Opera House)

7 and 9:30 p.m. Friday, Jan. 18

imPerfect Dancers Company: Anne Frank — Words From the Shadow

7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 29

Legally Blonde —The Musical

7:30 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 2

Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn

7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 5

Potted Potter

7 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 10

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox

7:30 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 14

Actors from the London Stage: Shakespeare’s King Lear (Chapman Theatre)

7:30 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 21

7:30 p.m. Friday, Feb. 22

2:30 and 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 23

Sir James Galway, Flute

7:30 p.m. Friday, March 8

Switchback (Wareham Opera House)

7 and 9:30 p.m. Saturday, March 9

Storm Large & Le Bonheur (Wareham Opera House)

7 and 9:30 p.m. Saturday, March 23

The Manhattan Transfer meets Take 6 —The Summit

7:30 p.m. Sunday, March 31

Diana Krall

7:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 2

Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I

7:30 p.m. Friday, April 5

The Dalí Quartet with Cliburn Gold Medalist, Olga Kern

2 p.m. Sunday, April 14

Church Basement Ladies: Rise Up O Men

2 and 7 p.m. Thursday, April 18

Neil Berg’s 101 Years of Broadway

7 p.m. Sunday, May 19